Skip to main content

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Nigel de Mie

    Team•

    Sep 28

    Hi @Feride Nur Tekküpeli, thanks for your feedback. Good news: this is already possible with a custom community role. Create a new role with all the permissions these users need, but leave The important messages permission turned off. Then assign this role to them instead of the default community admin role. They'll keep full admin access to the community, just without the ability to send important messages.