Skip to main content

Allow overriding default employee preferences for non-invited users

When onboarding new customers, we first upload/sync all users before inviting them to the platform. At that moment, Oneteam automatically applies the default employee preferences that were configured at that time (e.g. privacy settings, messaging settings, etc.).

Requested solution:

Default update the new values for non-invited users

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.